Unveiling Of IBL Trophy

NEW DELHI, INDIA – AUGUST 13: Indian Badminton players Jwala Gutta of Delhi Smashers (L), Saina Nehwal of Hyderabad Hotshots (2L), Germany’s Mark Zweibler of Mumbai Masters (C), Denmark’s Carsten Mogensen of Banga Beats (2R) and India’s Ashwini Ponappa of Pune Pistons (R) at the unveiling of the Indian Badminton League trophy on August 13, 2013 in New Delhi, India. New franchise-based million-dollar team event Indian Badminton League ( IBL ) will be held from August 14-31 across six Indian cities. (Photo by Vipin Kumar/Hindustan Times via Getty Images)